Home2021-CLE-HandoutsContact UsBoard MembersLawyer LocatorMembers OnlyLinks
Advertisements

Montana Defense Trial Lawyers
Sue A. Weingartner, Executive Director
36 S Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 443-1160
sue.weingartner@gmail.com
Board Members
​Gerry P. Fagan
Moulton Bellingham
27 N 27th St #1900
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 238-1570
Gerry.Fagan@moultonbellingham.com
​Board Term Expires: 2022​





Bryan Kautz
​Ritchie, Manning & Kautz PLLC
175 N 27th St Suite 1206 
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 413-9229

Board Term Expires: 2024






​Marshal Mickelson
​Corette Black Carlson & Mickelson P.C.
P.O. Box 509
129 West Park Street, Suite 301
Butte, MT 59703-0509
Phone: ​(406) 782-5800
mmick@cpklawmt.com
Board Term Expires: 2023




​​



​John Wilson
Brown Law Firm
315 N 24th St
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 249-2611
jwilson@brownfirm.com
​Board Term Expires: 2024






Officers
Sean Goicoechea
Moore, Cockrell, Giocoechea & Axel P.C.
P.O. Box 7370
Kalispell, MT 59904-0370
Phone: (406) 751-6000
​sgoicoechea@mcgalaw.com
Board Term Expires: 2024





​​Elizabeth Lund​
​Berg Lilly, P.C.
One West Main 
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 587-3181
lund@berglawfirm.com
Board Term Expires: 2024







Tyler Smith
Laird Cowley, PLLC
P.O. Box 4066
2315 McDonald Avenue, Suite 220
Missoula, MT 59801
Phone: (406) 541-7400
tsmith@lairdcowley.com
Board ​Term Expires: 2023








Executive Director
Sue A. Weingartner
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-1160
Fax: (406) 443-4614
sue.weingartner@gmail.com
Directors
Past President​
​Jill Laslovich
Crowley Fleck, PLLP
900 N. Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 797
Helena, MT 59625
Phone: (406) 449-4165
jlaslovich@crowleyfleck.com
Board Term Expires: 2023


President
​Jordan Crosby
Ugrin Alexander Zadick, PC
P.O. Box 1746
#2 Railroad Square, Ste. B
Great Falls, MT 59403
Phone: (406) 771-0007
​jyc@uazh.com
Board Term Expires:  2023

Vice President
Patrick Riley
Planalp, Reida, Roots, & Riley, P.C.
P.O. Box One
27 North Tracy
Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone: (406) 586-4351
patrick@planalplaw.com
Board Term Expires: 2024


Secretary-Treasurer
Elizabeth Hausbeck
Garlington, Lohn and Robinson PLLP
350 Ryman St
Missoula, MT 59802
Telephone: (406) 523-2500
elhausbeck@garlington.com
Board Term Expires: 2024

DRI Representative 
Vacant Position

Double click here to add text.