HomeContact UsBoard MembersLawyer LocatorLinksAdvertisementsMembers Only

Montana Defense Trial Lawyers
Sue A. Weingartner, Executive Director
36 S Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 443-1160
sue.weingartner@gmail.com
Board Members

President
Brooke B. Murphy
Murphy Myers, PLLC
2718 Montana Ave., Ste. 220
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 732-6868
Fax: (406) 252-4613
brooke@murphymyers.com
Board Term Expires: 2021


Vice President
​Sean Goicoechea
Moore, Cockrell, Goicoechea & Johnson, P.C.
P.O. Box 7370
145 Commons Loop, Suite 200
Kalispell, MT 59904-0370
Telephone: (406) 751-6000
Fax: (406) 756-6522
sgoicoechea@mcgalaw.com
Board Term Expires: 2019








Jordan Crosby
Ugrin Alexander Zadick, PC
P.O. Box 1746
#2 Railroad Square, Ste. B
Great Falls, MT 59403
Phone: (406) 771-0007
Fax: (406) 452-9360
​jyc@uazh.com
Board ​Term Expires: 2020




​DRI Representative
​Jean E. Faure
​Faure Holden Attorneys at Law, P.C.
​P.O. Box 2466
1314 Central Avenue
​Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 452-6500
jfaure@faureholden.com
Board Term Expires: 2019




​Elizabeth Lund​
​Berg Lilly, P.C.
One West Main 
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 587-3181
Fax: (406) 587-3240
lund@berglawfirm.com
Board Term Expires: 2021




​Marshal L. Mickelson
​Corette Black Carlson & Mickelson P.C.
P.O. Box 509
129 West Park Street, Suite 301
Butte, MT 59703-0509
Phone: ​(406) 782-5800
Fax: (406) 723-8919
mmick@cpklawmt.com
Board Term Expires: 2020









Officers
Secretary/Treasurer
​Jill Laslovich
Crowley Fleck, PLLP
900 N. Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 797
Helena, MT 59625
Phone: (406) 449-4165
Fax: (406) 449-5149
jlaslovich@crowleyfleck.com
Board Term Expires: 2020


Past President
Nicholas J. Pagnotta
Williams Law Firm
235 E. Pine
P.O. Box 9440
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: (406) 721-4350
Fax: (406) 721-6037
nick@wmslaw.com
Board Term Expires: 2020








Patrick Riley
Planalp, Reida, Roots, & Riley, P.C.
P.O. Box One
27 North Tracy
Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone: (406) 586-4351
Fax: (406) 586-7877
patrick@planalplaw.com
Board Term Expires: 2021




Kelly Gallinger
Brown Law Firm
315 North 24th Street
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 248-2611
Fax: (406) 248-3128
​kgallinger@brownfirm.com
Board Term Expires: 2021




Elizabeth Hausbeck
​Garlington, Lohn & Robinson, PLLP
​350 Ryman Street
​Missoula, MT 59802
​Phone: (406) 523-2500
​Fax: (406) 523-2595
​elhausbeck@garlington.com
​Board Term Expires: 2019




John Russell
Brown Law Firm, PC
315 North 24th Street
Billings, MT 59103
Phone: (406) 248-261
Fax: (406) 248-3128
jrussell@brownfirm.com 
Board Term Expires: 2019



Executive Director
Sue A. Weingartner
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-1160
Fax: (406) 443-4614
sue.weingartner@gmail.com
Directors