HomeContact UsBoard MembersLawyer LocatorLinksAdvertisementsMembers Only

Montana Defense Trial Lawyers
Sue A. Weingartner, Executive Director
36 S Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 443-1160
sue.weingartner@gmail.com
Board Members 2017 - 2018
President 
Nicholas J. Pagnotta
Williams Law Firm
235 E. Pine
P.O. Box 9440
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: (406) 721-4350
Fax: (406) 721-6037
nick@wmslaw.com
Term Expires: 2020


Vice President
Lee Bruner
Doney Crowley, P.C.
44 West 6th Avenue, Suite 200
P.O. Box 1185
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: (406) 443-2211
lee@doneylaw.com
Term Expires: 2017










Jordan Crosby
Alexander, Zadick and Higgins, P.C.
P.O. Box 1746
#2 Railroad Square
Great Falls, MT 59406
Phone: (406) 771-0007
Fax: (406) 452-9360
​jyc@uazh.com
​Term Expires: 2020




Sean Goicoechea
Moore, Cockrell, Goicoechea & Johnson, P.C.
P.O. Box 7370
145 Commons Loop, Suite 200
Kalispell, MT 59904-0370
Telephone: (406) 751-6000
Fax: (406) 756-6522
sgoicoechea@mcgalaw.com
Term Expires: 2019



Jill Laslovich
Crowley Fleck, PLLP
900 N. Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 797
Helena, MT 59625
Phone: (406) 449-4165
Fax: (406) 449-5149
jlaslovich@crowleyfleck.com
Term Expires: 2020



​DRI Representative
​Jean E. Faure
​Faure Holden Attorneys at Law, P.C.
​P.O. Box 2466
1314 Central Avenue
​Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 452-6500
jfaure@faureholden.com
Term Expires: 2019










Officers
Secretary/Treasurer
Brooke B. Murphy
Matovich, Keller & Murphy, P.C.
2812 First Avenue North, Suite 225
Billings, MT 59106
Phone: (406) 252-5500
Fax: (406) 252-4613
bmurphy@mkmfirm.com 
Term Expires: 2018


Past President
​John J. Russell
Brown Law Firm, P.C.
315 North 24th Street
PO Drawer 849
Billings, MT 59103
Phone: (406) 248-2611
Fax: (406) 248-3128
jrussell@brownfirm.com
Term Expires: 2019









Patrick Riley
Planalp, Reida, Roots, & Riley, P.C.
P.O. Box One
27 North Tracy
Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone: (406) 586-4351
Fax: (406) 586-7877
patrick@planalplaw.com
Term Expires: 2018




Mark Thieszen
Poore, Roth & Robinson, P.C.
1341 Harrison Ave.
Butte, MT 59702
Phone: (406) 497-1200
Fax: (406) 782-0043
mark@prrlaw.com
Term Expires: 2018




Elizabeth Hausbeck
​Garlington, Lohn & Robinson, PLLP
​350 Ryman Street
​Missoula, MT 59802
​Phone: (406) 523-2500
​Fax: (406) 523-2595
​elhausbeck@garlington.com
​Term Expires: 2019



Elizabeth Lund​
​Berg Lilly, P.C.
One West Main 
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-3181
(406) 587-3240 fax
lund@berglawfirm.com




Executive Director
Sue A. Weingartner
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-1160
Fax: (406) 443-4614
sue.weingartner@gmail.com
Directors